Guestbook entries on your loved one's ePassing Page are posted in real time. Page visitors can share their favorite moments, memories and stories along with a picture.
We've worked hard to give you complete control of these entries and to protect the content you want shared. Each user who leaves an entry must share their name and complete the captcha field before the posting takes effect. Also, all entries submitted are analyzed by our system for inappropriate language.
If you or any page visitor believe an entry is inappropriate, it can be suspended immediately by clicking the (-) button to the right of the post. The post is then removed from the Guestbook, and can only be reinstated if you submit a support request.