Can I delete a page user or creator?

No. Neither page creators nor added page users have the authority to delete a user. If you would like to have ePassing Page access for a user or creator suspended, please submit a support request.

In your request, please include the page ID, your user account and the account of the user for whom you would like to have page access suspended. Additionally, please include details about why you are requesting the suspension. Should we need additional information, we will contact you. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.