What’s the difference between adding a user and notifying contacts?

This is a great question, and an important one to understand.

Invited Users are close family members or friends that you invite to collaborate with you on an ePassing Page. By inviting them, you're asking them to create a free ePassing Account and to help add important information to the page, like life events, pictures for the slideshow, and to notify their personal contacts.

Notified Contacts are family members, friends and peers who you choose to notify via an ePassing email notification.

You’ll see both of these options in your ePassing Dashboard. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.