Who will receive the thank you message?

By default, the thank you note is sent to the same personal contacts that you sent an ePassing email notification to. If you'd like to add or remove people from the list of people receiving the thank you message, you can return to your Notify Contacts page and update the list of people you'd like to thank. Simply review the People Who Will Know category (pictured below) on that page, and add or remove the appropriate contacts

Once complete, the Send Thank You page will reflect the number of people who will receive the thank you message. Lastly, don't forget you can always send yourself a preview of the thank you note before sending it to your contacts.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.